About Us

Our Facility

Class 8 Parts - Truck Sales & Parts, New Holland PA 17557

  • •  Class 8 Parts Was Established in 1998
  • •  30 Staff Members
  • •  21,000 Square Foot Warehouse
  • •  10 Delivery Vehicles

Our Affiliates




What We Do

At Class 8, we offer:

Parts

Sales

Service

for all your truck part needs.

Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT

JOHN LOWRY, PRESIDENT 
Email: John@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.278.4976 

 

JONATHAN "FINN" LOWRY, VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES &
MARKETING

Email: Finn@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.278.8534

 

TARA ZIMMERMAN
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

Email: Tara@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.355.0844

 

SALES TEAM

RANDY BUCHER
PARTS SALES REPRESENTATIVE 

Email: Randy@Class8parts.net
Phone:  717.278.4974

 

JIMMY ZIMMERMAN
PARTS SALES REPRESENTATIVE 

Email: Jimmy@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.587.1118
 

 

ERIC WEAVER
PARTS SALES REPRESENTATIVE 

Email: Eric@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.682.3026

 

 

THOMAS TITUS

PART SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Email:  Thomas@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.587.1118

GARY THIERWECHTER
PARTS SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email:  Gary@Class8parts.net 

Phone:  484-663-0947


 

 

DAVE GRUBB
PARTS SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: Dave@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.355.2833

 

 


MIKE WALMER

INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: Walmer@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.355.2833

 

 

BRIAN BOWMAN
INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE 

Email: Brian@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.355.2833

 

OFFICE

JULIE MOCARSKY

BILLING ADMINISTRATION
Email: JulieM@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.355.2945

 

JESS MORRIS
BILLING & WARRANTY ADMINISTRATION

Email:  Jess@Class8Parts.net
Phone:  717.354.7386

 

WAREHOUSE

 

AMBER MCQUATE

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Phone:  717.355.2833

CORY LOWRY

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE


JENNIE SINDALL

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

 

TRISTIN ROSA

WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE

 

Website Created By:  AllYouWantWebs.com

 

©2016 Class 8 Parts,  All Rights Reserved.